My Coaches Authority Over Mine.

“Try it one more time with the music and then go get a drink of water!” Ashley said. I am at practice again and we are all sore and tired, but we listen because she is our coach and she wants us to succeed. And we try our hardest to push ourselves each and every day. Ashley has a lot of authority over all of us. She pushes us to our limits and makes us go further than the day before.Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 11.46.46 AM.png

(I am on the far right looking away.)

We competed last year and I did not make the cuts in January. So I got cut. I did not dance the rest of the year. This year I made cuts because Ashley kept pushing me and would not let me preval. I was so happy. Ashley’s patience is very thin and she does not like it when we talk during practice. When we do this we are disrespectful and that is not acceptable.

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 11.46.23 AM.png

When I performed last night I was off by 2 counts and I had to sprint to get to my next formation. It was very hard but Ashley said I could get there if I really tried. So I literally sprinted all over the floor last night to get there on time and I did.

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 11.46.15 AM.png

This is me and I am sorry that it is very blurry.

Leave a Reply

