Objects in mirror are closer than they appear.

You know how they put that in the mirror on cars and stuff like that? Well I agree but I also disagree. You see things that in your prospective are okay and normal, but to others it may seem a little far-fetched. Just because you want to put things off and ignore them, does not mean that the warning you received is not gone. It is still there and it is getting closer everyday.

 

Blog
I took this in South Dakota the BadLands.

 

My teachers always tell me, “Don’t procrastinate,” but I always do. I will make an early new year’s resolution I will no longer procrastinate. Starting today I will no longer procrastinate. When someone tells you something is going to happen you should probably heed their warnings. My mom told me that I had a doctor’s appointment and I had forgotten all about it. We had to reschedule it twice. I guess that is what you get when you forget something or you do not do what is asked of you the first time around.

 

images

 

2 thoughts on “Objects in mirror are closer than they appear.”

Leave a Reply

